Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Bellator MMA’s January 24th Fight Card Finalized

The January 24th fight card from WinStar World Casino has been finalized, as Bellator Welterweight Champion Ben Askren defends his title against Karl Amoussou, King Mo makes his long awaited Bellator debut, and the Season 8 Welterweight Tournament beings.
Bellator MMA will be broadcast LIVE on Thursday, January 24th at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT on Spike TV, as well as in Spanish language on mun2. The preliminary card will begin at 8:00 pm ET/ 7:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE on Spike.com.
The full fight card for Bellator MMA is below:
Bellator Welterweight Championship Fight: Ben Askren (10-0) vs. Karl Amoussou (16-4-2)
Light Heavyweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Przemyslaw Mysiala (16-7) vs. King Mo (8-1)
Welterweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Douglas Lima (22-5) vs. Michail Tsarev (24-3)
Welterweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Koffie Adzitso (18-9) vs. Ben Saunders (13-5-2)
Welterweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Marius Zaromskis (19-7) vs. Brent Weedman (20-8)
Welterweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Raul Amaya (10-1) vs. Jose Gomes (32-8)
Middleweight Feature Fight: Matt Jones (4-3) vs. Cortez Coleman (8-3)
Bantamweight Feature Fight: Chris Pham (2-0) vs. Jason Sampson (9-1)
Lightweight Feature Fight: Zach Church (1-1) vs. Damon Jackson (3-0)
Featherweight Feature Fight: Mike Maldonado (3-0) vs. Joseph Salas (2-3)
Featherweight Feature Fight: Hunter Tucker (4-0) vs. Javier Obregon (4-3)
For more information, visit Bellator.com, follow Bellator on Twitter @BellatorMMA, follow Bellator Chairman & CEO Bjorn Rebney @BjornRebney and check out Bellator on Facebook at www.facebook.com/Bellator

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive