Wednesday, 23 January 2013

Bellator 87 Fight Card Confirmed For Michigan Show On Jan. 31st

The January 31st fight card from Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort has been finalized, as the Bellator Season 8 Lightweight Tournament begins.
Bellator MMA will be broadcast LIVE on Thursday, January 31st at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT on Spike TV, as well as in Spanish language on mun2. The preliminary card will begin at 7:00 pm ET/ 6:00 pm CT and streamed LIVE and FREE on

The full fight card for Bellator MMA is below:

Lightweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: David Rickels (11-1) vs. Lloyd Woodard (12-2)
Lightweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Guillaume DeLorenzi (10-1) vs. Patricky Pitbull (10-4)
Lightweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Will Brooks (8-0) vs. Ricardo Tirloni (15-3)
Lightweight Tournament Quarterfinal Fight: Tiger Sarnavskiy (21-1) vs. Thiago Michel (11-3)

Lightweight Feature Fight: Saad Awad (12-4) vs. Jason Fischer (5-1)
Welterweight Feature Fight: Sam Quito (11-4) vs. Ben Lagman (7-2)
Lightweight Feature Fight: J.P. Reese (8-4) vs. David Shepherd (5-2)
Featherweight Feature Fight: Cody Stamann (2-0) vs. Justin Houghton (5-2)
Heavyweight Feature Fight: Jason Fish (2-0) vs. Karl Etherington (7-0)
Lightweight Feature Fight: John Schulz (4-0) vs. Amir Killah (10-5)
Bantamweight Feature Fight: Nick Kirk (9-1) vs. Tony Zelinski (3-2)

For more information, visit, follow Bellator on Twitter @BellatorMMA, follow Bellator Chairman & CEO Bjorn Rebney @BjornRebney and check out Bellator on Facebook at

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive