Friday, 25 January 2013

Bellator 86: Askren vs. Amoussou Results

Bellator Fighting Championships hosts  The Bellator 86: Askren vs. Amoussou event.
from the WinStar World Casino in Thackerville, Oklahoma

Main Card (Live on Spike TV, 10:00 PM ET)
Ben Askren defeated Karl Amoussou by TKO (Doctor stoppage, Round 3, 5:00)
Muhammed Lawal defeated Przemyslaw Mysiala by Knockout (Punch, Round 1, 3:52)
Douglas Lima defeated Michail Tsarev by TKO (Leg kicks, Round 2, 1:44)
Ben Saunders defeated Koffi Adzitso by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Brent Weedman defeated Marius Zaromskis by Unanimous Decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-27)

Preliminary Card (Live on, 8:00 PM ET)
Raul Amaya defeated Jose Gomes byTKO (Punches, Round 1, 3:12)
Cortez Coleman defeated Matt Jones by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Jason Sampson defeated Chris Pham by Submission (Armbar, Round 3, 4:55)
Damon Jackson defeated Zach Church by Submission (RNC, Round 2, 2:43)
Hunter Tucker vs. Javier Obregon

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive