Saturday, 1 June 2013

ONE FC 'Rise to Power' results

One FC 9 took place Friday, May 31st, at 6:30 AM ET. The preliminary card aired for free and the main card was available by online PPV.
ONE FC 9: Rise to Power
Featherweight Title
Koji Oishi defeated Honorio Banario by KO (Punches, Round 2, 1:45)

Interim Bantamweight Title
Bibiano Fernandes defeated Koetsu Okazaki by Unanimous Decision

Bantamweight GP Finals
Masakatsu Ueda defeated Kevin Belingon by Unanimous Decision

Main Card (8:00 ET)
Yasuhiro Urushitani defeated Rey Docyogen by Split Decision
Nobutatsu Suzuki defeatec Phil Baroni by TKO (Strikes/Injury, Round 1, 4:17)
Kamal Shalorus defeated Eduard Folayang by Unanimous Decision
Andrew Leone defeated Geje Estaquio by Unanimous Decision

Preliminary Card (6:30 ET)
Lowen Tynanes defeated Felipe Enomoto by TKO (Elbows, Round 1, 2:41)
Tony Johnson defeated Tim Sylvia by TKO (Cut, Round 3, 3:25)
Yusup Saadulaev defeated Ryan Diaz by Submission (D'arce choke, Round 2, 2:57)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive