Saturday, 6 April 2013

Invicta FC 5: Penne vs. Waterson results

Invicta FC 5 takes place at the Ameristar Casino Star Pavilion in Kansas City, Missouri. The internet pay-per-view stream goes live at 6:00 pm Central time (7:00 pm Eastern/4:00 pm Pacific).

Main Card
Atomweight title bout: (c) Michelle Waterson def. Jessica Penne via Submission (Armbar) – R4 @ 2:31
Flyweight title bout: (c) Barb Honchak def. Vanessa Porto via Unanimous Decision (50-45, 49-46, 48-47)
Featherweight bout: Cris Cyborg def. Fiona Muxlow via TKO (Punches) – R1 @ 3:46
Bantamweight bout: Sarah Kaufman def. Leslie Smith via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Flyweight bout: Jennifer Maia def. Zoila Frausto Gurgel via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Bantamweight bout: Lauren Taylor def. Kaitlin Young via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Featherweight bout: Julia Budd def. Mollie Estes via Submission (Rear-naked choke) – R3 @ 1:04
Strawweight bout: Bec Hyatt def. Jasminka Cive via Submission (Armbar) – R1 @ 3:30
Preliminary Card
Atomweight bout: Simona Soukupova def. Cassie Rodish via Submission (Guillotine choke) – R2 @ 3:20
Atomweight bout: Miriam Nakamoto def. Jessamyn Duke via KO (Knee) – R1 @ 2:20
Strawweight bout: Katja Kankaanpaa def. Juliana Carnerio Lima via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Strawweight bout: Rose Namajunas def. Katrina Catron via Submission (Flying armbar) – R1 @ 0:12
Atomweight bout: Alexandra Chambers def. Jodie Esquibel via Submission (Rear-naked choke) – R1 @ 1:35

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive